Team

.
Die Menschen hinter der Cabo Personal GmbH:
.

Geschäftsführerin
Birgit Kraut
(0201) 125274-0
(0201) 125274-60
birgit.kraut@cabo-personal.de
Geschäftsführer
Sigurd Bembenek
(0201) 125274-0
(0201) 125274-60
sigurd.bembenek@cabo-personal.de
Personal/Vertrieb/Disposition
Carsten Hanau
(0201) 125274-30
(0201) 125274-60
carsten.hanau@cabo-personal.de
Leitung Büro
Lohn/Kreditoren/Debitoren
Veronika Pable
(0201) 125274-10
(0201) 125274-60
veronika.pable@cabo-personal.de
Lohn/Faktura/Kreditoren
Heike Feller
(0201) 125274-20
(0201) 125274-60
heike.feller@cabo-personal.de
Teamassistentin
Stefanie Messina
(0201) 125274-50
(0201) 125274-60
stefanie.messina@cabo-personal.de
Teamassistentin
Denise Schmitt
(0201) 125274-55
(0201) 125274-60
denise.schmitt@cabo-personal.de